Choral News

Greeting from the Madison Choral Department!

All are invited to the annual Mad Choir Pops Concert on May 19th in the JMHS Auditorium.  The show is highly entertaining with solos, duets and small groups as well as all the Madison Choirs.  It’s a night you won’t want to miss!  Admission is free.  More details on show time will come soon.

The Madison Madrigals will be performing on the Vienna Town Green on Monday, May 30th as part of the Viva Vienna Memorial Day Tribute.  Please stop by!