Proposed Slate of PTSA Officers for 2021-2022

The proposed slate of PTSA officers for 2021-2022 were voted in at the June 3 PTSA meeting. Congratulations to the following;

President: Beth Eachus
Vice President 1: Gayle Schlueter
Vice President 2: Abby Shannon
Secretary: Sarah Lundquist

After our June meeting during which the 2021-2022 officers were elected, Janine Bruhn expressed interest in the Treasurer position.  As outlined per the by-laws, the PTSA Executive Board elected Janine Bruhn as Treasurer by unanimous vote.
In case you missed the June 3 PTSA meeting, draft minutes can be found here.