PTSA Board 2019-2020

Board PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentBeth Eachuspresident@jmhsptsa.org
1st Vice PresidentSonya Marsden1stvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
2nd Vice PresidentEllen MacGregor2ndvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
TreasurerTarah Weavertreasurer@jmhsptsa.org
SecretarySarah Helmickisecretary@jmhsptsa.org
CommitteeNameEmail Address
Academic BoostersEllen MacGregoracademicboosters@jmhsptsa.org
All Night GradCathy Wasilewski and Linda Arickallnightgrad@jmhsptsa.org
Athletic BoostersJen Sorrellathleticboosters@jmhsptsa.org
BaccalaureateSyliva Martin Estesbaccalaureate@jmhsptsa.org
BandSyliva Martin Estesband@jmhsptsa.org
ChoralKatrina Smartchoralboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Communications/eNewsBeth Eachuscommunication@jmhsptsa.org
DirectoryJenny Thompsondirectoryproduction@jmhsptsa.org
DramaChris Landedramaboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Ethics DayMonica Cramerethicsday@jmhsptsa.org
HospitalityKebra Krolhospitality@jmhsptsa.org
Jackson LiasonJennifer O'Beirnejacksonliason@jmhsptsa.org
Kilmer Liasonkilmerliason@jmhsptsa.org
Loyalty RewardsAnn Kuhlkinloyaltyrewards@jmhsptsa.org
Mad MemosShelly Koshutamadmemos@jmhsptsa.org
MembershipLinda Kahn, Robyn Nguyenmembership@jmhsptsa.org
Madison OutreachBeth Eachus, Susan Kennyoutreach@jmhsptsa.org
Online PaymentsTarah Weaveronlinpayments@jmhsptsa.org
OrchestraMary Pat Julianorchestra@jmhsptsa.org
SGA RepHeather Colbertsgarep@jmhsptsa.org
Special EducationKelli Lozada Reesespecialeducation@jmhsptsa.org
Staff RecognitionSandra Frederick, Leslie Schoeberleinstaffrecognition@jmhsptsa.org
Teacher RepresentativeTammy Petersteacherrep@jmhsptsa.org
Thoreau Liasonthoreauliason@jmhsptsa.org
Triple I Award & Student ScholarshipsSonya Marsdentripleiaward@jmhsptsa.org
WebmasterJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@jmhsptsa.org