PTSA Board 2018-2019

Board PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentBeth Eachuspresident@jmhsptsa.org
1st Vice PresidentMonica Anschel1stvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
2nd Vice PresidentEllen MacGregor2ndvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
TreasurerMarcy Davidsontreasurer@jmhsptsa.org
SecretarySarah Helmickisecretary@jmhsptsa.org
CommitteeNameEmail Address
Academic BoostersEllen MacGregoracademicboosters@jmhsptsa.org
All Night GradCathy Wasilewskiallnightgrad@jmhsptsa.org
Athletic BoostersJen Sornellathleticboosters@jmhsptsa.org
BaccalaureateSyliva Martin Estesbaccalaureate@jmhsptsa.org
BandSyliva Martin Estesband@jmhsptsa.org
ChoralMarjorie Veigachoralboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Communications/eNewsBeth Eachuscommunication@jmhsptsa.org
DirectoryJenny Thompsondirectoryproduction@jmhsptsa.org
DramaEllen MacGregordramaboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Ethics DayMonica Cramerethicsday@jmhsptsa.org
HospitalityKebra Krolhospitality@jmhsptsa.org
Jackson LiasonJennifer O'Beirnejacksonliason@jmhsptsa.org
Kilmer LiasonKathy Feidlerkilmerliason@jmhsptsa.org
Loyalty Rewardsloyaltyrewards@jmhsptsa.org
Mad MemosShelly Koshutamadmemos@jmhsptsa.org
MembershipBarb Heider, Amanda Nortonmembership@jmhsptsa.org
Cultural DiversityRossana Carneyculturaldiversity@jmhsptsa.org
Online PaymentsMarcy Davidsononlinpayments@jmhsptsa.org
OrchestraAnne-Stuart Kirkhornorchestra@jmhsptsa.org
SGA RepHeather Colbertsgarep@jmhsptsa.org
FCPS Superintendent RepAnn Kuhlkinspac@jmhsptsa.org
Special EducationKelli Lozada Reesespecialeducation@jmhsptsa.org
Staff RecognitionSandra Frederickstaffrecognition@jmhsptsa.org
Teacher RepresentativeStephanie Schubringteacherrep@jmhsptsa.org
Thoreau Liasonthoreauliason@jmhsptsa.org
Triple I Award & Student ScholarshipsMonica Anscheltripleiaward@jmhsptsa.org
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteercoordinator@jmhsptsa.org
WebmasterJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@jmhsptsa.org