PTSA Board 2020-2021

Board PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentChristopher Landepresident@jmhsptsa.org
1st Vice PresidentSonya Marsden1stvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
2nd Vice PresidentBeth Eachus2ndvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
TreasurerTarah Weavertreasurer@jmhsptsa.org
SecretarySarah Lundquistsecretary@jmhsptsa.org
CommitteeNameEmail Address
Academic BoostersBeth Eachusacademicboosters@jmhsptsa.org
All Night GradSarah Espanolallnightgrad@jmhsptsa.org
Athletic BoostersScott Garrod
Stephanie Bollini
athleticboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Baccalaureatebaccalaureate@jmhsptsa.org
BandHeather Irelandband@jmhsptsa.org
ChoralKatrina Smartchoralboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Communications/eNewsBeth Eachuscommunication@jmhsptsa.org
DirectoryAlene Kelsey Metcalfdirectoryproduction@jmhsptsa.org
DramaPascale Centoladramaboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Ethics DayMonica Cramerethicsday@jmhsptsa.org
HospitalityDara Dirth & Angela Gutensonhospitality@jmhsptsa.org
Jackson LiaisonJennifer O'Beirnejacksonliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Kilmer Liaisonkilmerliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Loyalty Rewardsloyaltyrewards@jmhsptsa.org
Mad MemosShelly Koshutamadmemos@jmhsptsa.org
MembershipRobyn Nguyenmembership@jmhsptsa.org
Madison OutreachBeth Eachusoutreach@jmhsptsa.org
Online PaymentsTarah Weaveronlinepayments@jmhsptsa.org
OrchestraMary Pat Julianorchestra@jmhsptsa.org
SGA RepBraden Holt
Vincent Nurmi
Luke Kurcina
Kevin Chadwick
Piper Boatwright
sgarep@jmhsptsa.org
Special EducationBeth Eachusspecialeducation@jmhsptsa.org
Staff RecognitionSandra Frederick, Leslie Schoeberleinstaffrecognition@jmhsptsa.org
Teacher RepresentativeTammy Petersteacherrep@jmhsptsa.org
Thoreau LiaisonStephanie Bollinithoreauliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Triple I Award & Student ScholarshipsSonya Marsdentripleiaward@jmhsptsa.org
WebmasterJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@jmhsptsa.org