PTSA Board 2021-2022

Board PositionNameEmail Address
PresidentBeth Eachuspresident@jmhsptsa.org
1st Vice PresidentGayle Schlueter1stvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
2nd Vice PresidentAbby Shannon2ndvicepresident@jmhsptsa.org
TreasurerJanine Bruhntreasurer@jmhsptsa.org
SecretarySarah Lundquistsecretary@jmhsptsa.org
CommitteeNameEmail Address
Academic BoostersAbby Shannonacademicboosters@jmhsptsa.org
All Night GradSarah Espanolallnightgrad@jmhsptsa.org
Athletic BoostersScott Garrod
Stephanie Bollini
athleticboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Baccalaureatebaccalaureate@jmhsptsa.org
BandHeather Irelandband@jmhsptsa.org
Choralchoralboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Communications/eNewsBeth Eachuscommunication@jmhsptsa.org
DirectoryAlene Kelsey Metcalfdirectory@jmhsptsa.org
DramaPascale Centoladramaboosters@jmhsptsa.org
Ethics DayMonica Cramerethicsday@jmhsptsa.org
HospitalityDara Dirth & Angela Gutensonhospitality@jmhsptsa.org
Jackson LiaisonJennifer O'Beirnejacksonliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Kilmer LiaisonAdrea Fowlerkilmerliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Loyalty RewardsChris Landeloyaltyrewards@jmhsptsa.org
Mad MemosShelly Koshutamadmemos@jmhsptsa.org
MembershipRobyn Nguyenmembership@jmhsptsa.org
Madison OutreachBeth Eachus & Abby Shannonoutreach@jmhsptsa.org
Online PaymentsJanine Bruhnonlinepayments@jmhsptsa.org
OrchestraSonya Marsdenorchestra@jmhsptsa.org
SGA RepLuke Kurcina
Piper Boatwright
sgarep@jmhsptsa.org
Special EducationBeth Eachusspecialeducation@jmhsptsa.org
Staff RecognitionDara Dirth & Angela Gutensonnstaffrecognition@jmhsptsa.org
Teacher RepresentativeTammy Petersteacherrep@jmhsptsa.org
Thoreau LiaisonStephanie Bollinithoreauliaison@jmhsptsa.org
Triple I Award & Student ScholarshipsGayle Schluetertripleiaward@jmhsptsa.org
WebmasterJennifer O'Beirnewebmaster@jmhsptsa.org